Skip navigation

I found this app the other day and I have really been intrigued by it. I put it on my Blackberry and have been using it everyday.

Part of the problem most of us face is that we are too busy to really keep up on what is going on in government.

Another part is that we see more on tv about who Kim Kardashian is dating then we get information on what is actually in the bills our representatives in government are voting on.

This is a handy little way to keep informed. I don’t know anything about who made it, I haven’t researched it, but at the very least you can keep up on your representatives and the bills they vote on.

http://www.visiblevote.us/iphoneinfo.php

Leave a Reply

