Skip navigation

I was saddened to learn tonight that Bill Moyers is retiring. I was going to post a list of reliable and accurate sources of information for citizens to learn about current events, and his show was going to be the first I listed.

I recorded the journal to dvr, and was always impressed at the frankness and quality of the information presented.

I encourage everybody to go to pbs.org and watch the show or read the transcripts. I hope they remain available for a long time.

On a side note, it has been interesting to me during the time I have been maintaining this blog, to write on a subject that has been on my mind for several weeks, only to find the exact subject discussed by the Journal, or online, or even by Bill Maher.

Leave a Reply

